The Original Rural map

Below is a digitised copy of the original rural map used in the scheme.

Area boundaries are marked with a green line.
County boundaries are marked with a black line
ESB district boundaries are denoted by a thick black line.

Click on any District below to view a larger map for that District.

Sligo ESB District (includes Donegal) Dundalk Galway ESB District Athlone Dublin Portlaoise Waterford Cork Limerick Tralee Sligo ESB District (includes Donegal) Dundalk
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.